1386c853f6 · Clean up: Remove QA files · Updated 2026-09-05 15:29:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?