[QA] Deploy initial version of the application #34
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Assigned to: qa
Manually run the Gitea Actions workflow to ensure the HTML content and styling are correctly displayed when the container runs on the server. Document any issues for debugging.
Created by MARSHAL